Fedora Music Editions

The Fedora Editions Sampler

Here's a collection of extracts from Fedora Editions published and forthcoming titles, along with one or two bonus pieces that won't be appearing anywhere else soon.

Domenico Scarlatti Sonata, K.34 (guitar solo)
J.S. Bach Prelude XI (48 book 1, guitar duet)
Antonio Vivaldi Largo from Concerto in D, RV 93 (guitar solo)
George Frederic Handel Sonata Op.1 No.7 – Larghetto (flute and guitar)
David Harvey March (guitar solo)
David Harvey Floating, from Little Suite (flute and guitar)
J.S. Bach Sarabande (from Suite in G, BWV 1010, guitar solo)
The Fedora Editions Sampler - cover The Fedora Editions Sampler - sample page
xxx pages